Faculty Directory

Plant Agriculture Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Room
Stephen Bowley, U.E. Associate Professor sbowley@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58704 408 CRSC
Gale Bozzo Associate Professor gbozzo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53036 4230 ECB
John A. Cline Associate Professor jcline@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x331 Simcoe, 1221 ECB
Bill Deen Associate Professor bdeen@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53397 211 CRSC
Hugh Earl Associate Professor, Chair hjearl@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58568 314 CRSC
Mehrzad (Milad) Eskandari Assistant Professor meskanda@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63283 111 RIDG
Stephen Fleischauer Program Director Associate Diploma in Turfgrass (ADTM) sfleisch@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56886 1105 ECB
Chris Gillard Associate Professor cgillard@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63632 106 RIDG
Bernard Grodzinski Professor bgrodzin@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53439 4243 ECB
David Hooker Associate Professor dhooker@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63559 105 RIDG
Max Jones Assistant Professor amjones@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53016 4221 ECB
Katerina Serlemitsos Jordan Associate Professor kjordan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56615 4214 ECB
Elizabeth (Liz) Lee Professor lizlee@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53360 220 CRSC
Lewis Lukens Associate Professor llukens@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52304 326 CRSC
Eric M. Lyons Associate Professor, Director Guelph Turfgrass Institute (GTI) elyons@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52232 1230 ECB
Ralph C. Martin Professor rcmartin@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52460 321 CRSC
Mary Ruth McDonald Professor mrmcdona@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52791 206 CRSC
Barry J. Micallef Associate Professor bmicalle@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54384 424 CRSC
Manjusri Misra Professor, School of Engineering, Professor, Department of Plant Agriculture mmisra@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56766, (519) 824-4120 x58935 423 CRSC
Amar Mohanty Professor, Premier's Research Chair in Biomaterials & Transportation mohanty@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56664 422 CRSC
Alireza Navabi Associate Professor, Grain farmers of Ontario Professorship in Wheat Breeding anavabi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56829 316 CRSC
Gopinadhan (Gopi) Paliyath Professor, Research Programme Director (Food for Health) gpaliyat@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54856 3124 ECB
K. Peter Pauls Professor ppauls@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54136 325 CRSC
Manish N. Raizada Professor, International Relations Officer raizada@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53396 406 CRSC
Istvan Rajcan Professor, Graduate Coordinator irajcan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53564 317 CRSC
Darren Robinson Associate Professor, Weed Management Specialist drobinso@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63604 201 RIDG
Praveen Saxena Professor psaxena@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52495 4223 ECB
Art Schaafsma Professor aschaafs@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63624 201 RIDG
Peter Sikkema Professor psikkema@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63603 132 RIDG
Jayasankar (Jay) Subramanian Professor jsubrama@uoguelph.ca (905) 562-4141 x134 123 VINE
John Sulik Assistant Professor jsulik@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54282 CRSC 401
J. Alan Sullivan Professor asulliva@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52792 4222 ECB
Clarence J. Swanton Professor cswanton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53392 214 CRSC
Francois Tardif Professor ftardif@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53395 320 CRSC
Rene Van Acker Professor, Dean vanacker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52285 102 JHNH
David Wolyn Professor dwolyn@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53092 4236 ECB