Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Listings
Name Position Email Phone Room Advisor
Doria Ali Graduate Student, MSc dali@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.C. Hooker
Brock Anderson Graduate Student, MSc bander03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na David Wolyn
George Austin Graduate Student, MSc austing@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Mary Ruth McDonald
Travis Banks Graduate Student, PhD-BINF tbanks01@uoguelph.ca na na K. Peter Pauls
Pabita Basnet Graduate Student, MBNF.BINF:L pbasnet@uoguelph.ca na na Lewis N. Lukens
Nicole Berardi Graduate Student, PhD nberardi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Delaney Bray-Stone Graduate Student, MSc dbraysto@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB A.M. Jones
Adam Brown Graduate Student, MSc abrown44@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Austin Bruch Graduate Student, MSc brucha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC H.J. Earl
Elizabeth Buck Graduate Student, MSc ebuck@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown D.E. Robinson
Holly Byker Graduate Student, PhD hbyker@uoguelph.ca (613) 258-8336 x61209 Winchester Research Station P.H. Sikkema & D.E. Robinson
Josh Callaghan Graduate Student, MSc callaghj@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 EBC A.M. Jones
Jake Carson Graduate Student, MSc jcarso05@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Amer Cheema Graduate Student, PhD amer@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB G. Paliyath & J. Subramanian
Andy (Yi) Chen Graduate Student, MSc ychen53@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC I. Rajcan
Jaclyn Clark Graduate Student, MSc jclark20@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58509 205 CRSC D.C. Hooker & W. Deen
Ryan Costello Graduate Student, MSc rcostell@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Laura Cox Graduate Student, MSc lcox05@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Valerie Craig Graduate Student, MSc craigv@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC E.A. Lee
Gary Csoff Graduate Student, MSc csoffg@uoguelph.ca na na R.C. Van Acker
Tessa de Boer Graduate Student, MSc deboert@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58499 304 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Erika Debrouwer Graduate Student, MSc edebrouw@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 Bovey 3112 J. Subramanian
Lauren Deshaw Graduate Student, MSc ldeshaw@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown D.C. Hooker
Tiantian Di Graduate Student, MSc dit@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Cassandra Downey Graduate Student, MSc cdowney@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB A.M. Jones
Sarah Drury Graduate Student, MSc drury@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Mary Ruth McDonald
Christopher Dumigan Graduate Student, MSc cdumigan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56147 409 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Skye Duncan Stephens Graduate Student, MSc sduncans@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 Bovey 3122 Gale Bozzo
Katiani Eli Graduate Student, PhD elik@uoguelph.ca na na A. Schaafsma
Mohammad Erfatpour Graduate Student, PhD merfatpo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Lauren Erland Graduate Student, PhD lerland@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB P.K. Saxena
Jordan Eyamie Graduate Student, MSc jeyamie@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB D.E. Robinson
Yasmine Farhan Graduate Student, PhD yfarhan@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown A.W. Schaafsma
John Farintosh Graduate Student, MSc jfarinto@uoguelph.ca na na R.C. Van Acker
James Ferrier Graduate Student, MSc ferrierj@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Alexandra Ficht Graduate Student ficht@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 CRSC 305 I. Rajcan
Corey Flude Graduate Student, MSc cflude@uoguelph.ca (529) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB E.M. Lyons
Jennifer Foster Graduate Student, PhD jfoste06@uoguelph.ca na na M.R. McDonald
Karen Francisco Graduate Student, MSc kfranc04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB K.S. Jordan
Jose Freixas Coutin Graduate Student, PhD jfreixas@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Michael G. Gebre Graduate Student, PhD mgebre@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC H.J. Earl
Victor Gonzalez Graduate Student, PhD gonzalev@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Harley Gordon Graduate Student, MSc gordonh@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Emily Gordon Graduate Student, MSc egordon@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58194 201 CRSC A. Navabi
Travis Goron Graduate Student, PhD tgoron@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Meghan Grguric Graduate Student, MSc mgrguric@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 425 CRSC F. Tardif
W. Max Hargreaves Graduate Student, PhD whargrea@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC L.N. Lukens
Craig Harnock Graduate Student, MSc charnock@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB E.M. Lyons
Seyedmohammad Hashemisardroud Graduate Student, PhD seyedh@uoguelph.ca na na Milad Eskandari
Brittany Hedges Graduate Student, MSc bhedges@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Joel Hemingway Graduate Student, PhD hemingwa@uoguelph.ca na na I. Rajcan
Omar Hewedy Graduate Student, PhD ohewedy@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Manish Raizada
Yasmine Hezema Graduate Student, PhD yhezema@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB P.K. Saxena
Brett Hilker Graduate Student, MSc bhilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Liz Lee
Sarah Hirschfeld Graduate Student, MSc shirschf@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 301 CRSC R.C. Van Acker
Huilin Hong Graduate Student, MSc hhong@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Istvan Rajcan
Nia Hughes Graduate Student, MSc nia@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Lewis Lukens
Melissa Huntley (Strub) Graduate Student, MSc mstrub@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Mary Ruth McDonald
Umbrin Ilyas Graduate Student, MSc uilyas@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Gregory Innes Graduate Student, MSc ginnes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC B.J. Micallef
Maram Istaitieh Graduate Student, MSc mistaiti@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC I. Rajcan
Lilieth Ives Graduate Student, MSc lives@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58509 205 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Chanditha Priyanatha Jagoda (Chandi) Graduate Student, MSc cpriyana@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Istvan Rajcan
Minkyung Kang-Choi Graduate Student, PhD kangchoi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 301 CRSC A. Navabi
Trust Katsande Graduate Student, MSc tkatsand@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53934 208 CRSC C.L. Gillard
Kamal Khadka Graduate Student, PhD khadkak@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC M.N. Raizada & A. Navabi
Laxmi Khadka Graduate Student, MSc lkhadka@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB G. Paliyath
Shanthanu Krishna Kumar Graduate Student, MSc shanthan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB J. Subramanian
Nicole Langdon Graduate Student, MSc nlangdon@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown Peter Sikkema
Jason Lanoue Graduate Student, PhD jlanoue@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB B. Grodzinski
Christine Lee Graduate Student, MSc clee08@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Cindy (Yu Jia) Li Graduate Student, MSc yli23@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB J.A. Cline
Kyra Lightburn Graduate Student, MSc klightbu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 2122 ECB R.C. Martin & N. Raine
Zhuoya Liu Graduate Student, MSc zhuoya@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 Bovey 3112 Praveen Saxena
Steve Loewen Graduate Student, PhD stloewen@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-6362 112 RIDG K.P. Pauls
Xin Lu Graduate Student, MSc xlu03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 304 CRSC M. Eskandari & K.S. Jordan
Edward MacDonell Graduate Student, MSc macdonee@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 425 CRSC I. Rajcan
Dustin MacLean Graduate Student, PhD dmacle02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Liz Lee
Laura Manerus Graduate Student, MSc lmanerus@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC E.A. Lee
Telesphore Marie Graduate Student, MSc mariet@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC B.J. Micallef
Jennifer Marsella Graduate Student, MSc jmarsell@uoguelph.ca na na I. Rajcan
C. Joe Martin Graduate Student, PhD cmarti07@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58194 201 CRSC K.P. Pauls
James McCabe Graduate Student, MSc mccabej@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC H.J. Earl
Andrew McLean Graduate Student, MSc amclea08@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC I. Rajcan
Dana McRobert Graduate Student, MSc dmcrober@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Brendan Metzger Graduate Student, MSc bmetzger@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Clement Mo Graduate Student, MSc moc@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC F. Tardif
Emily Morneau Graduate Student, MSc emorneau@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Jade Muileboom Graduate Student, MSc jmuilebo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Manish Raizada
Jacob Nederend Graduate Student, MSc jnederen@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC W. Deen
James Nicholson Graduate Student, MSc jnicho04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB P.K. Saxena
Caleb Niemeyer Graduate Student, MSc cniemeye@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC B. Deen
Nic Nolet Graduate Student, MSc nnolet@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Cameron Ogilvie Graduate Student, MSc cogilvie@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC R.C. Martin
Alexandra Orlova Graduate Student, MSc aorlova@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 Bovey 3130 Praveen Saxena
Eslin Oztur Graduate Student, MSc eoztur@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB K.S. Jordan
Serena Page Graduate Student, MSc spage01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 Bovey 3107 Max Jones
Jocelyn Pitcher Graduate Student, MSc pitcherj@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC R.C. Martin
Kevin Piunno Graduate Student, MSc kpiunno@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M. Jones
Derek Plotkowski Graduate Student, PhD dplotkow@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB J.A. Cline
Emily Priester Graduate Student, MSc eprieste@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC F. Tardif
Nicolas Querques Graduate Student, MSc nquerque@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB J.A. Cline
Jessica Quinn Graduate Student, MSc jquinn04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC P.H. Sikkema
Kirsten Radcliffe Graduate Student, MSc kradclif@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Liz Lee
Tarunpriya Rainu Graduate Student, MSc trainu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB G. Paliyath
Sreedevi Ramachandran Graduate Student, PhD sramacha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Rene Van Acker
Syndhiya Ranjan Graduate Student, PhD sranjan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB J. Subramanian & G. Paliyath
Stephen Reynolds Graduate Student, MSc sreyno01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58509 205 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Avery Richer Graduate Student, PhD aricher@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Jeffrey Rinne Graduate Student, PhD jrinne@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Justin Robson Graduate Student, MSc jrobso02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56147 409 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Cindy Rouet Graduate Student, PhD crouet@uoguelph.ca na VRIC E.A. Lee & D. Somers
Akansha Saxena Graduate Student, PhD asaxen01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 Bovey 3114 Praveen Saxena
Cory Schilling Technician, Graduate Student, PhD cschilli@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Danielle Schnekenburger Graduate Student, MSc dschneke@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58194 201 CRSC K.P. Pauls & D. Somers
Afsaneh Sedaghatkish Graduate Student, PhD asedagha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53934 208 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Charles Shearer Graduate Student, MSc cshearer@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 425 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Bita Sheikholeslami Graduate Student, MSc bsheikho@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB P.K. Saxena
Ling Shi Graduate Student, MSc lshi01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB E.M. Lyons
Ranjeet Shinde Graduate Student, PhD rshinde@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB J. Subramanian
William Short Graduate Student, MSc wshort@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 Bovey 3122 David Wolyn
Gurleen Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD gsidhu04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Harwinder Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD harsidhu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC A. Navabi
Tina Simonton Graduate Student, MSc simontot@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC D.E. Robinson
Kaitlyn Sjonnesen Graduate Student, MSc sjonnes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 414 CRSC Istvan Rajcan
Finlay Small Graduate Student, MSc fsmall01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56147 409 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Andrea Smith Graduate Student, MSc asmith34@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 425 CRSC P.H. Sikkema
Delvin So Graduate Student, MSc delvin@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC L.N. Lukens
Karthika Sriskantharajah Graduate Student, PhD sriskank@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB J. Subramanian
Matthew Stewart Graduate Student, MSc mstewa09@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 Ridgetown
Sara Stricker Graduate Student, PhD strickes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Vighnesh Sukhu Graduate Student, MSc vsukhu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 Bovey 3111 Katerina Jordan
William Sutton Graduate Student, MSc wsutton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB B.J. Shelp
Elham Tavakouli Dinani Graduate Student, PhD etavakou@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB P.K. Saxena
Sherri Tedford Graduate Student, MSc stedford@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown A.W. Schaafsma
Colbey Templeman Graduate Student, MSc, Technician ctemplem@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Michelle Thompson Graduate Student, PhD mthomp15@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 205 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Kendra Thornton Graduate Student, MSc kthorn01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 Ridgetown Cheryl Trueman and Art Schaafsma
Fawn Turner Graduate Student, PhD fturner@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 404 CRSC K.P. Pauls & R.C. Van Acker
Matt Underwood Graduate Student, MSc underwom@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema & D.C. Hooker
Nicole Unterlander Graduate Student, PhD nunterla@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 Bovey 3114 Gale Bozzo
Ernest Urquico Graduate Student, MSc eurquico@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB K.S. Jordan
Dennis Van Dyk Graduate Student, MSc vandykd@uoguelph.ca na MUCK M.R. McDonald & K.S. Jordan
Theodore Vanhie (Ted) Graduate Student, MSc tvanhie@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na Francois Tardif
Maryam Vazin Graduate Student, PhD vazinm@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Sydney Wardell Graduate Student, MSc swardell@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56147 409 CRSC D. Robinson
Rachel Whaley Graduate Student, PhD rwhaley@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown
Jennifer Wilker Graduate Student, PhD jwilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Christian Willemse Graduate Student, MSc cwillems@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown Peter Sikkema
Ruoxi Xia Graduate Student, MSc rxia@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown A.W. Schaafsma
Miyuan (Nancy) Xiao Graduate Student, PhD xiaom@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB E.M. Lyons
Ma Xiao Graduate Student, MSc xma06@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB B. Grodzinski
Tina Yan Graduate Student, MSc tyan02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 Bovey 3122 Katerina Jordan
Xuxu Yang Graduate Student, MSc xuxu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB P.K. Saxena
Mohsen Yoosefzadeh Najafabadi Graduate Student, PhD myoosefz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58499 304 CRSC M. Eskandari
Kaiqi (Wendy) Zhang Graduate Student, MSc kzhang02@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown C.L. Gillard