Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Listings
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Kristian Adamek Graduate Student, MSc kadamek@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Tara Allohverdi Graduate Student, MSc tallohve@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58247 213 CRSC A.K. Mohanty
Brock Anderson Graduate Student, MSc bander03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na D.J. Wolyn
George Austin Graduate Student, MSc austing@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.R. McDonald
Allison Bailey Graduate Student, MSc abaile08@uoguelph.ca na 201 CRSC J. Nasielski / B. Deen
Austin Baiton Graduate Student, MSc abaiton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Travis Banks Graduate Student, PhD-BINF tbanks01@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Nicole Berardi Graduate Student, PhD nberardi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Hayley Brackenridge Graduate Student, MSc hbracken@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Rebecca Bradley Graduate Student, MSc rbradl04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Adam Brown Graduate Student, MSc abrown44@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 201 CRSC I. Rajcan
Holly Byker Graduate Student, PhD hbyker@uoguelph.ca (613) 258-8336 x61209 Winchester R.S. P.H. Sikkema & D.E. Robinson
Mylene Corzo Lopez Graduate Student, PhD corzolom@uoguelph.ca na na
Ryan Costello Graduate Student, MSc rcostell@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 201 CRSC
Laura Cox Graduate Student, MSc lcox05@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Meghan Dilliott Graduate Student, MSc dilliotm@uoguelph.ca na na P.H. Sikkema
Jane Donetz Graduate Student, MSc adonetz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB B.J. Shelp
Sarah Drury Graduate Student, MSc drury@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Skye Duncan Stephens Graduate Student, MSc sduncans@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Katiani Eli Graduate Student, PhD elik@uoguelph.ca na na A.W. Schaafsma
Mohammad Erfatpour Graduate Student, PhD merfatpo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC K.P. Pauls
James Ferrier Graduate Student, MSc ferrierj@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Alexandra Ficht Graduate Student ficht@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 CRSC 305 I. Rajcan
John Fluttert Graduate Student, MSc jflutter@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Karen Francisco Graduate Student, MSc kfranc04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB K.S. Jordan
Holly Gallo Graduate Student, MSc hgallo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na K.P. Pauls
Michael G. Gebre Graduate Student, PhD mgebre@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC H.J. Earl
Beatrice Gedion Graduate Student, PhD bgedion@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown A.W. Schaafsma
Arshdeep Singh Gill Graduate Student, PhD agill25@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB David Wolyn
Jake Gregory Graduate Student, MSc gregoryj@uoguelph.ca na 310 CRSC Manish Raizada
Rachel Hanauer Graduate Student, MSc rhanauer@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB K.S. Jordan
Harpreet Hanzra Graduate Student, MSc hhanzra@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown D.C. Hooker
W. Max Hargreaves Graduate Student, PhD whargrea@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC L.N. Lukens
Seyedmohammad Hashemisardroud Graduate Student, PhD seyedh@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Emma Hastie Graduate Student, MSc ehastie@uoguelph.ca na 3103 ECB Dr. Melanie Kalischuk
Daniel Heck Graduate Student, MSc dheck@uoguelph.ca na na
Mohsen Hesami Graduate Student, PhD mhesami@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Omar Hewedy Graduate Student, PhD ohewedy@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.N. Raizada
Yasmine Hezema Graduate Student, PhD yhezema@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB P.K. Saxena
Hayley Hickmott Graduate Student, MSc hhickmot@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Brett Hilker Graduate Student, MSc bhilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na E.A. Lee
Huilin Hong Graduate Student, MSc hhong@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na I. Rajcan
Nia Hughes Graduate Student, MSc nia@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 305 CRSC L. Lukens
Umbrin Ilyas Graduate Student, PhD uilyas@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Maram Istaitieh Graduate Student, MSc mistaiti@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC I. Rajcan
Chanditha Priyanatha Jagoda (Chandi) Graduate Student, MSc cpriyana@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na I. Rajcan
Minkyung Kang-Choi Graduate Student, PhD kangchoi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.R. McDonald
Samantha Keyes Graduate Student, MSc skeyes@uoguelph.ca na na J. Sulik
Kamal Khadka Graduate Student, PhD khadkak@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC M.N. Raizada & A. Navabi
Laxmi Khadka Graduate Student, MSc lkhadka@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB G. Paliyath
William Kramer Graduate Student, MSc wkramer@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif/C.J. Swanton
Hind Kunna Graduate Student, MSc hkunna@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Nicole Langdon Graduate Student, MSc nlangdon@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Jason Lanoue Graduate Student, PhD jlanoue@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB B. Grodzinski
Andrew Laplante Graduate Student, MSc alaplant@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Christine Lee Graduate Student, MSc clee08@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Cindy (Yu Jia) Li Graduate Student, MSc yli23@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB J.A. Cline
Kyra Lightburn Graduate Student, MSc klightbu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 2122 ECB R.C. Martin & N. Raine
Steve Loewen Graduate Student, PhD stloewen@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-6362 112 RIDG K.P. Pauls
Joshua Lombard Graduate Student, MSc jlombard@uoguelph.ca na 405 CRSC J. Sulik
Xin Lu Graduate Student, MSc xlu03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 304 CRSC M. Eskandari & K.S. Jordan
Laura Manerus Graduate Student, MSc lmanerus@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 CRSC E.A. Lee
Telesphore Marie Graduate Student, PhD mariet@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC B. Grodzinski
C. Joe Martin Graduate Student, PhD cmarti07@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58194 201 CRSC K.P. Pauls
James McCabe Graduate Student, MSc mccabej@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 114 CRSC H.J. Earl
Kevin McDonald Graduate Student, MSc kmcdon11@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown M. Eskandari
Meaghan Mechler Graduate Student, PhD mmechler@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB J.A. Cline
Clement Mo Graduate Student, MSc moc@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 122 CRSC F. Tardif
Adrian Monthony Graduate Student, MSc monthona@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Deus Mugabe Graduate Student, PhD dmugabe@uoguelph.ca na 402 CRSC I. Rajcan
Jade Muileboom Graduate Student, MSc jmuilebo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 208 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Mohsen Yoosefzadeh Najafabadi Graduate Student, PhD myoosefz@uoguelph.ca na 304 CRSC M. Eskandari
Jacob Nederend Graduate Student, MSc jnederen@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC W. Deen
Caleb Niemeyer Graduate Student, MSc cniemeye@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC B. Deen
Nic Nolet Graduate Student, MSc nnolet@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Sajida Noor Graduate Student, PhD sajida@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Alexandra Orlova Graduate Student, MSc aorlova@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3130 ECB P.K. Saxena
Eslin Oztur Graduate Student, MSc eoztur@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB K.S. Jordan
Serena Page Graduate Student, MSc spage01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Suman Parajuli Graduate Student, PhD parajuls@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Marco Pepe Graduate Student, MSc pepem@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Derek Plotkowski Graduate Student, PhD dplotkow@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB J.A. Cline
Emily Priester Graduate Student, MSc eprieste@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 122 CRSC F. Tardif
Roshan Pudasaini Graduate Student, PhD rpudasai@uoguelph.ca na na M.N. Raizada
Nicolas Querques Graduate Student, MSc nquerque@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB J.A. Cline
Kirsten Radcliffe Graduate Student, MSc kradclif@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na E.A. Lee
Tarunpriya Rainu Graduate Student, MSc trainu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB G. Paliyath
Sreedevi Ramachandran Graduate Student, PhD sramacha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na R.C. Van Acker
Leticia Reis Graduate Student, PhD lreis@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB J.A. Cline
Stephen Reynolds Graduate Student, MSc sreyno01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58509 205 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Cindy Rouet Graduate Student, PhD crouet@uoguelph.ca na VRIC E.A. Lee & D. Somers
Akansha Saxena Graduate Student, PhD asaxen01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB P.K. Saxena
Cory Schilling Technician, Graduate Student, PhD cschilli@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Afsaneh Sedaghatkish Graduate Student, PhD asedagha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53934 208 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Charles Shearer Graduate Student, MSc cshearer@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 425 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Ranjeet Shinde Graduate Student, PhD rshinde@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB J. Subramanian
William Short Graduate Student, MSc wshort@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Anuja Shrestha Graduate Student, PhD ashrest@uoguelph.ca na 208 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Harwinder Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD harsidhu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC A. Navabi
Gurleen Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD gsidhu04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Tina Simonton Graduate Student, MSc simontot@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 Ridgetown D.E. Robinson
Kaitlyn Sjonnesen Graduate Student, MSc ksjonnes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 414 CRSC I. Rajcan
Karthika Sriskantharajah Graduate Student, PhD sriskank@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB J. Subramanian
Sara Stricker Graduate Student, PhD strickes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Marionna Studhalter Graduate Student, MSc mstudhal@uoguelph.ca na na J. Nasielski
Vighnesh Sukhu Graduate Student, MSc vsukhu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB K.S. Jordan
Michelle Thompson Graduate Student, PhD mthomp15@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 205 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Kendra Thornton Graduate Student, MSc kthorn01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 Ridgetown C.L. Trueman and A.W. Schaafsma
Joseph Tomecek Graduate Student, MSc tomecekj@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown C.L. Trueman
Fawn Turner Graduate Student, PhD fturner@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 404 CRSC K.P. Pauls & R.C. Van Acker
Omoregie Ujomonigho Graduate Student, MSc uomoregi@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Nicole Unterlander Graduate Student, PhD nunterla@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Dennis Van Dyk Graduate Student, MSc vandykd@uoguelph.ca na MUCK M.R. McDonald & K.S. Jordan
Theodore Vanhie (Ted) Graduate Student, MSc tvanhie@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na F.J. Tardif
Maryam Vazin Graduate Student, PhD vazinm@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Jerrin Victor Graduate Student, PhD jvictor@uoguelph.ca na na P.K. Saxena
David Westerveld Graduate Student, MSc dwesterv@uoguelph.ca na na P.H. Sikkema
Rachel Whaley Graduate Student, PhD rwhaley@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown
Jennifer Wilker Graduate Student, PhD jwilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Christian Willemse Graduate Student, MSc cwillems@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown P.H. Sikkema
Miyuan (Nancy) Xiao Graduate Student, PhD xiaom@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB E.M. Lyons
Clyde Yan Graduate Student, MSc tyan02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB K.S. Jordan
Xuxu Yang Graduate Student, MSc xuxu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB P.K. Saxena
Mohsen Yoosefzadeh Najafabadi Graduate Student, PhD myoosefz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58499 304 CRSC M. Eskandari
Kaiqi (Wendy) Zhang Graduate Student, MSc kzhang02@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown C.L. Gillard