Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Listings
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Kristian Adamek Graduate Student, PhD kadamek@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Narges Atabaki Graduate Student, PhD natabaki@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB M. Kalischuk
Griffin Bailey Graduate Student, MSc gbailey@uoguelph.ca na 3123 ECB K.S. Jordan
Nivetha Balasubramani Grad Student, MSc balasubn@uoguelph.ca na na Milad Eskandari
Teskey Baldwin Graduate Student, MSc baldwint@uoguelph.ca na 3114 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Francine Ballantyne Graduate Student, MSc fballant@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC R. Van Acker
Ramandeep Bamrah Graduate Student, PhD rbamrah@uoguelph.ca na RIDG M. Eskandari
Travis Banks Graduate Student, PhD tbanks01@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Connor Belot Graduate Student, MSc belotc@uoguelph.ca na na H. Booker/J. Sulik
Kathryn Beukeboom Graduate Student, MSc kbeukebo@uoguelph.ca na 201 CRSC K. Schneider
Kelsey Boucher Graduate Student, MSc kbouch02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC I. Rajcan
Gavin Brady Graduate Student, MSc gbrady01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC J. Nasielski
Shauna Chesney Graduate Student, MSc schesney@uoguelph.ca na na M.R. McDonald
Daniel Colcuc Graduate Student, MSc dcolcuc@uoguelph.ca na na K. Schneider
Mylene Corzo Lopez Graduate Student, PhD corzolom@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53476 CRSC 416 K.P. Pauls
Kayleigh Decoste Graduate Student, MSc kdecoste@uoguelph.ca na 3122 ECB E. Lyons
Christine Dervaric Graduate Student, MSc cdervari@uoguelph.ca na na M.R. McDonald
Ifesinachi Ezeh Graduate Student, MSc iezeh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Edward Flaherty Graduate Student, Ph.D. eflahert@uoguelph.ca na na B. Shelp / D.J. Wolyn
Katherine Fortune Graduate Student, MSc kfortune@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56421 414 CRSC M. Eskandari
Sofia Franzluebbers Graduate Student, MSc sfranzlu@uoguelph.ca na 3111 ECB J.A. Cline
Holly Gallo Graduate Student, MSc na 519-824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Arshdeep Singh Gill Graduate Student, PhD agill25@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Connor Goodwin Graduate Student, MSc cgoodw01@uoguelph.ca na 205 CRSC K. Schneider
Kevindi Gunasekara Graduate Student, MSc gunasekk@uoguelph.ca na 3105 ECB Praveen Saxena
Braydon Hall Graduate Student, PhD bhall08@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Corinne Harrison-Rasenberg Graduate Student, MSc charri36@uoguelph.ca na RIDG D. Robinson / R. VanAcker
Daniel Heck Graduate Student, MSc dheck@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Ali Heidari Graduate Student, MSc aheida02@uoguelph.ca na RIDG M. Eskandari
Kirsten A. Holy Graduate Student, MSc kholy@uoguelph.ca na 208 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Umbrin Ilyas Graduate Student, PhD uilyas@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Lance Javier Graduate Student, MSc javierl@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 414 CRSC J. Nasielski
Jongwon Kang Graduate Student, PhD jkang18@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58184 404 CRSC J. Nasielski
Josee Kelly Graduate Student, MSc jkelly33@uoguelph.ca na na C. Gillard
Sarah J. Koeppe Graduate Student, MSc skoeppe@uoguelph.ca na 3107 ECB M. Kalischuk
Michael Kooy Graduate Student, MSc kooym@uoguelph.ca na 425 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Sophia Kourkopoulos Graduate Student, MSc skourkop@uoguelph.ca na 211 CRSC H.J. Earl
Tuesday Kristiansen Graduate Student, MSc tkristia@uoguelph.ca na RIDG D. Hooker, J. Smith
Puja Lamichhane Graduate Student, MSc plamichh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53476 416 CRSC K. Schneider/P. Voroney
Zhuo Qi (Wilson) Li Graduate Student, MSc zhuoqi@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58519 205 CRSC F. Tardif
Kyra Lightburn Graduate Student, PhD klightbu@uoguelph.ca na 2122 ECB R.C. Martin & N. Raine
Xin Lu Graduate Student, PhD xlu03@uoguelph.ca na 304 CRSC I. Rajcan
Telesphore Marie Graduate Student, PhD mariet@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC B. Grodzinski
Riley McConachie Graduate Student, MSc rmcconac@uoguelph.ca na 413 CRSC H. Booker
Emily McFaul Graduate Student, MSc mcfaule@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Juno McGowan Graduate Student, MSc smcgow01@uoguelph.ca na 3107 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Emma McIlveen Graduate Student, MSc mcilveen@uoguelph.ca na RIDG C. Gillard
Patrick McMillan Graduate Student, PhD pmcmilla@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53934 208 CRSC L. Lukens
Angelica Miraples Graduate Student, Ph.D. amiraple@uoguelph.ca na 305 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Scott Moore Graduate Student, MSc smoore17@uoguelph.ca na 402 CRSC I. Rajcan
Malavika Nair Graduate Student, PhD nairm@uoguelph.ca na na F. Tardif
Nima Nalin Graduate Student, PhD nnalin@uoguelph.ca na 409 CRSC F. Tardif
Caleb Niemeyer Graduate Student, Ph.D. cniemeye@uoguelph.ca na 409 CRSC J. Sulik
Sajida Noor Graduate Student, PhD sajida@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Neem Pandey Graduate Student, MSc pandeyn@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56421 305 CRSC M.R. McDonald/K. Schneider
Nathan Paul Graduate Student, MSc npaul02@uoguelph.ca na Bovey A.M.P. Jones
Luis Pena Barrena Graduate Student, MSc lpenabar@uoguelph.ca na na G. Bozzo
Marco Pepe Graduate Student, PhD pepem@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Kurtis Pilkington Graduate Student, MSc kpilking@uoguelph.ca na 413 CRSC J. Nasielski
Konstantinos Poulimenos Grad Student, PhD kpoulime@uoguelph.ca na na Manju Misra
Sreedevi Ramachandran Graduate Student, PhD sramacha@uoguelph.ca na 425 CRSC R.C. Van Acker
Leticia Reis Graduate Student, PhD lreis@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB J.A. Cline
Caroline Reisiger Graduate Student, PhD creisige@uoguelph.ca na 413 CRSC K. Schneider
Seth Ritsma Graduate Student, MSc sritsma@uoguelph.ca na 402 CRSC D. Hooker / J. Nasielski
Taylor Royal Graduate Student, MSc troyal@uoguelph.ca na 3114 ECB M. Kalischuk
Kelly Ruigrok Graduate Student, MSc kruigrok@uoguelph.ca na 208 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Matthew Rundle Graduate Student, MSc mrundle@uoguelph.ca na na H. Earl
Julia Scicluna Graduate Student, MSc sciclunj@uoguelph.ca na 208 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Naincy Sharma Graduate Student, PhD naincy@uoguelph.ca na VINE J. Subramanian
Chloe Shum Graduate Student, PhD shumc@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB J. Subramanian
Gurleen Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD gsidhu04@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Benjamin Simpson Graduate Student, MSc bsimps04@uoguelph.ca na 3107 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Dhanya Sivakumar Graduate Student, MSc sivakumd@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB G. Bozzo
Alexandra Smith Graduate Student, MSc asmith75@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58499 427 CRSC L. Lukens
Abigail Smith Graduate Student, MSc asmith85@uoguelph.ca na CRSC G. Bozzo
Vighnesh Sukhu Graduate Student, PhD vsukhu@uoguelph.ca na 3122 ECB
Darya Tabatabaei Graduate Student, MSc dtabatab@uoguelph.ca na 3112 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Omoregie Ujomonigho Graduate Student, PhD uomoregi@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Maryam Vazin Graduate Student, PhD vazinm@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Vidya Venugopal Graduate Student, Ph.D. venugopv@uoguelph.ca na 425 CRSC J. Subramanian
Vanessa Vongnhay Graduate Student, MSc vvongnha@uoguelph.ca na 3107 ECB P. Saxena
Natasha Weppler Graduate Student, MSc nweppler@uoguelph.ca na RIDG D. Hooker/J. Smith
Rachel Whaley Graduate Student, PhD rwhaley@uoguelph.ca na RIDG
Clyde Yan Graduate Student, MSc tyan02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB K.S. Jordan
Mst Ishrat Zahan Graduate Student, PhD mzahan@uoguelph.ca na 3105 ECB E. Lyons
Justice Zhanda Graduate Student, PhD na na 404 CRSC H. Booker
Jianyu Zhang Graduate Student, PhD jzhang58@uoguelph.ca na RIDG M. Eskandari