Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Listings
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Kristian Adamek Graduate Student, MSc kadamek@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Isabelle Aicklen Graduate Student, MSc iaicklen@uoguelph.ca na na F. Tardif
Brock Anderson Graduate Student, MSc bander03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na D.J. Wolyn
George Austin Graduate Student, MSc austing@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.R. McDonald
Griffin Bailey Graduate Student, MSc gbailey@uoguelph.ca na 3123 ECB K. Jordan
Austin Baiton Graduate Student, MSc abaiton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Francine Ballantyne Graduate Student, MSc fballant@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 CRSC416 R. Van Acker
Travis Banks Graduate Student, PhD-BINF tbanks01@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Tyler Baxby Graduate Student, MSc tbaxby@uoguelph.ca na na Dr. F. Tardif
Kelsey Boucher Graduate Student, MSc kbouch02@uoguelph.ca na na I. Rajcan
Gavin Brady Graduate Student, MSc gbrady01@uoguelph.ca na na J. Nasielski
Shauna Chesney Graduate Student, MSc schesney@uoguelph.ca na na Dr. Mary Ruth McDonald
Alexander Cichello Graduate Student, MSc acichell@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53934 CRSC208 H. Earl
Daniel Colcuc Graduate Student, MSc dcolcuc@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 CRSC414 K. Schneider
Mylene Corzo Lopez Graduate Student, PhD corzolom@uoguelph.ca na na K. P. Pauls
Valerie Craig Graduate Student, Ph.D. craigv@uoguelph.ca na na Dr. E. Lee
Christine Dervaric Graduate Student, MSc cdervari@uoguelph.ca na na C. Trueman
Emma Dieleman Graduate Student, MSc dieleman@uoguelph.ca na na D. Hooker
Luke Dojack Graduate Student, MSc ldojack@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Emily Duenk Graduate Student, MSc eduenk@uoguelph.ca na na P. Sikkema
Edward Flaherty Graduate Student, Ph.D. eflahert@uoguelph.ca na na B. Shelp / D. Wolyn
Katherine Fortune Graduate Student, MSc kfortune@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Karen Francisco Graduate Student, MSc kfranc04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB K.S. Jordan
Holly Gallo Graduate Student, MSc na (519) 824-4120 x58182 CRSC427 K.P. Pauls
Arshdeep Singh Gill Graduate Student, PhD agill25@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB David Wolyn
Marinda Gras Graduate Student, MSc mgras@uoguelph.ca na na F. Tardif
Jake Gregory Graduate Student, MSc gregoryj@uoguelph.ca na 310 CRSC Manish Raizada
Nathan Gyan Graduate Student, MSc ngyan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58395 3123 ECB G. Bozzo
W. Max Hargreaves Graduate Student, PhD whargrea@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC L.N. Lukens
Corinne Harrison-Rasenberg Graduate Student, MSc charri36@uoguelph.ca na na
Seyedmohammad Hashemisardroud Graduate Student, PhD seyedh@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Daniel Heck Graduate Student, MSc dheck@uoguelph.ca na na
Mohsen Hesami Graduate Student, PhD mhesami@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Omar Hewedy Graduate Student, PhD ohewedy@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.N. Raizada
Hayley Hickmott Graduate Student, MSc hhickmot@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Courtney Higgins Graduate Student, MSc chiggi05@uoguelph.ca na CRSC202 K. Schneider
Zachary Hoegy Graduate Student, MSc zhoegy@uoguelph.ca na na E. A. Lee
Ashley Hornby Graduate Student, MSc na na na E. Lee
Jaber Husiny Graduate Student, MSc jhusiny@uoguelph.ca na na E.M. Lyons
Umbrin Ilyas Graduate Student, PhD uilyas@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52512 221 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Jangwon Kang Graduate Student, PhD jkang18@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58184 CRSC404 J. Nasielski
Minkyung Kang-Choi Graduate Student, PhD kangchoi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.R. McDonald
Josee Kelly Graduate Student, MSc jkelly33@uoguelph.ca na na C. Gillard
Samantha Keyes Graduate Student, MSc skeyes@uoguelph.ca na na J. Sulik
Michael Kooy Graduate Student, MSc kooym@uoguelph.ca na na M.R. McDonald
Puja Lamichhane Graduate Student, MSc plamichh@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53476 CRSC416 K. Schneider/P. Voroney
Andrew Laplante Graduate Student, MSc alaplant@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Zhuo Qi (Wilson) Li Graduate Student, MSc zhuoqi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58519 CRSC205 F. Tardif
Cindy (Yu Jia) Li Graduate Student, MSc yli23@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58695 3107 ECB J.A. Cline
Kyra Lightburn Graduate Student, MSc klightbu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 2122 ECB R.C. Martin & N. Raine
Xin Lu Graduate Student, Ph.D. xlu03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 304 CRSC M. Eskandari & K.S. Jordan
Telesphore Marie Graduate Student, PhD mariet@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53596 413 CRSC B. Grodzinski
Kevin McDonald Graduate Student, MSc kmcdon11@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown M. Eskandari
Benjamin McFadyen Graduate Student, MSc bmcfadye@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58499 CRSC304 M. Raizada
Emily McFaul Graduate Student, MSc mcfaule@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 CRSC305 M.R. McDonald
Patrick McMillan Graduate Student, PhD pmcmilla@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53934 CRSC208 L. Lukens
Justin McNally Graduate Student, MSc mcnally@uoguelph.ca na na M. Kalischuk
Meaghan Mechler Graduate Student, PhD mmechler@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB J.A. Cline
Jessica Mehre Graduate Student, MSc jmehre@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 CRSC425 K. Schneider
Angelica Miraples Graduate Student, Ph.D. amiraple@uoguelph.ca na na M.N. Raizada
Deus Mugabe Graduate Student, PhD dmugabe@uoguelph.ca na 402 CRSC I. Rajcan
Malavika Nair Graduate Student, PhD nairm@uoguelph.ca na na G. Paliyath/F. Tardif
Nima Nalin Graduate Student, PhD nnalin@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB G. Paliyath
Atabaki Narges Graduate Student, PhD natabaki@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB G. Paliyath
Erica Nelson Graduate Student, MSc enelso04@uoguelph.ca na na
Caleb Niemeyer Graduate Student, Ph.D. cniemeye@uoguelph.ca na na J. Sulik
Sajida Noor Graduate Student, PhD sajida@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Ujomonigho Omoregie Graduate Student, MSc uomoregi@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Neem Pandey Graduate Student, MSc pandeyn@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56421 CRSC305 M.R. McDonald/K. Schneider
Suman Parajuli Graduate Student, PhD parajuls@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Luis Pena Barrena Graduate Student, MSc lpenabar@uoguelph.ca na na G.G. Bozzo
Marco Pepe Graduate Student, PhD pepem@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Kurtis Pilkington Graduate Student, MSc kpilking@uoguelph.ca na na J. Nasielski
Roshan Pudasaini Graduate Student, PhD rpudasai@uoguelph.ca na na M.N. Raizada
Sreedevi Ramachandran Graduate Student, PhD sramacha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na R.C. Van Acker
Leticia Reis Graduate Student, PhD lreis@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB J.A. Cline
Stephen Reynolds Graduate Student, MSc sreyno01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58509 205 CRSC M.R. McDonald
Seth Ritsma Graduate Student, MSc sritsma@uoguelph.ca na na D. Hooker / J. Nasielski
Caio Rodrigues Correa Graduate Student, MSc caio@uoguelph.ca na na C.L. Gillard
Matthew Rundle Graduate Student, MSc mrundle@uoguelph.ca na na H. Earl
Cory Schilling Technician, Graduate Student, PhD cschilli@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Ranjeet Shinde Graduate Student, PhD rshinde@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB J. Subramanian
William Short Graduate Student, MSc wshort@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Anuja Shrestha Graduate Student, PhD ashrest@uoguelph.ca na 208 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Chloe Shum Graduate Student, PhD shumc@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58363 3111 ECB J. Subramanian
Gurleen Sidhu Graduate Student, PhD gsidhu04@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB D.J. Wolyn
Benjamin Simpson Graduate Student, MSc bsimps04@uoguelph.ca na na D.J. Wolyn
Dhanya Sivakumar Graduate Student, MSc sivakumd@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54864 3103 ECB G. Bozzo
Alexandra Smith Graduate Student, MSc asmith75@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58499 CRSC304 L. Lukens
Marionna Studhalter Graduate Student, MSc mstudhal@uoguelph.ca na na J. Nasielski
Hannah Symington Graduate Student, MSc hsymingt@uoguelph.ca na na P. Sikkema
Katherine Teeter-Wood Graduate Student, MSc kteete02@uoguelph.ca na na B.J. Shelp / D.J. Wolyn
Michelle Thompson Graduate Student, PhD mthomp15@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 205 CRSC M.N. Raizada
Joseph Tomecek Graduate Student, MSc tomecekj@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown C.L. Trueman
Omoregie Ujomonigho Graduate Student, MSc uomoregi@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Nicole Unterlander Graduate Student, PhD nunterla@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB G.G. Bozzo
Maryam Vazin Graduate Student, PhD vazinm@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58368 305 CRSC K.P. Pauls
Vidya Venugopal Graduate Student, Ph.D. venugopv@uoguelph.ca na na J. Subramanian
Jerrin Victor Graduate Student, PhD jvictor@uoguelph.ca na na P.K. Saxena
Vanessa Vongnhay Graduate Student, MSc vvongnha@uoguelph.ca na na P. Saxena
Vanessa Vongnhay Graduate Student, MSc vvongnha@uoguelph.ca na na
Rachel Whaley Graduate Student, PhD rwhaley@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 Ridgetown
Clyde Yan Graduate Student, MSc tyan02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58255 3122 ECB K.S. Jordan
Xuxu Yang Graduate Student, MSc xuxu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB P.K. Saxena
Justice Zhanda Graduate Student, PhD na na na H. Booker
Jianyu Zhang Graduate Student, MSc jzhang58@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Jianyu Zhang Graduate Student, MSc jzhang58@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari