Directory

Sessional Lecturers, Adjunct & Retired Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Room Advisor
Dean Baker Sessional Lecturer dean@burlingtongolfclub.com na na
Stephen Bowley, U.E. Associate Professor (retired) sbowley@uoguelph.ca na na
Rishi Burlakoti Adjunct Professor rishi.burlakoti@canada.ca (604) 796-6011 na
Adam Dale College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor adale@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x333 Simcoe
Michelle Edwards Statistics Consultant edwardsm@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54104 JHNH Rm:107
Duane E. Falk College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor dfalk@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53579 204 CRSC
Helen Fisher Associate Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor, Sessional Lecturer hfisher@uoguelph.ca na na
Cheryl FitzGibbon Sessional Lecturer cfitzgib@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54802 205 ALEX (AXEL)
John FitzSimons Sessional Lecturer, School of Environmental Design & Rural Development jfitz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56786 110 JHNH
Tom Hsiang Professor in School of Environmental Sciences thsiang@uoguelph.ca na na
Dave Hume University Professor Emeritus dhume@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53388 204 CRSC
Tony Hunt College Professor Emeritus thunt@uoguelph.ca na na
David Hunter Adjunct Professor dhunter@uoguelph.ca (905) 562-2031 AAFC - Vineland
Sean Jordan Sessional Lecturer sjordan@uoguelph.ca na na
Renuka Karunagoda Sessional Lecturer renukak@uoguelph.ca na na
Ken J. Kasha University Professor Emeritus, OC, FRSC, LLD(hc) na na na
John Kelly Adjunct Professor John.Kelly@keliro.com na na
Laima Kott Research Scientist (retired), Adjunct Professor lkott@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53572 226 CRSC
David Kuypers Sessional Lecturer kuypersd@uoguelph.ca na na
Glen Lumis College Professor Emeritus glumis@uoguelph.ca na 1218 ECB
David McPherson Sessional Lecturer na na na
Dennis P. Murr College Professor Emeritus na na na
John O'Sullivan Associate Professor (retired) josulliv@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x336 Simcoe
Greg Perry Research Associate, Sessional Lecturer perryg@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 313 CRSC
Valerio Primomo Adjunct Professor Valerio.Primomo@vinelandresearch.com na na
John T.A. Proctor College Professor Emeritus jtprocto@uoguelph.ca na 1218 ECB
Peter Purvis Sessional Lecturer, Station Manager ppurvis@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58585 GTI
Andy Robinson Sessional Lecturer from Animal Biosciences andyr@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53679 ANNU 122
Martha Gay Scroggins GCUOF Co-ordinator, Sessional Lecturer mscroggi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53032 1219 ECB
Cam Shaw Communications and Outreach Coordinator cshaw12@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52784 na
Barry J. Shelp College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor bshelp@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53089 4237 ECB
James (Jamie) Simpson Sessional Lecturer jsimpson@uoguelph.ca na na
Nader Soltani Adjunct Professor soltanin@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 132 RIDG
Coralie Sopher Technical staff member in the School of Environmental Sciences coralie.sopher@uoguelph.ca na na
Vince Souza-Machado College Professor Emeritus vmachado@uoguelph.ca na na
Judith (Judy) Strommer College Professor Emeritus jstromme@uoguelph.ca na na
J. Alan Sullivan Professor (retired) asulliva@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52792 4222 ECB
Toktam Taghavi Adjunct Professor ttaghavi@uoguelph.ca na na
Lily Tamburic-Ilincic Research Scientist, Adjunct Professor ltamburi@uoguelph.ca (519) 674-1500 x63557 na
Gary Taylor na gtirrigationservices@gmail.com na na
Malinda Thilakarathna Post Doctoral Fellow mthilaka@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54084 310 CRSC
James Todd Adjunct Professor jim.todd@ontario.ca na na
Rodger Tschanz Greenhouse Technician, Sessional Lecturer rtschanz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52788 3117 ECB, GHSE
Cam Tyers Sessional Lecturer ctyers@uoguelph.ca na na
Mike Van Beek Sessional Lecturer mvanbeek@uoguelph.ca na na
Melinda Vanryn BLA Program Counsellor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development mavanryn@uoguelph.ca na na
John Watson Technician watson01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54032 1229 ECB
Sean Westerveld Adjunct Professor sean.westerveld@ontario.ca (519) 426-4323 na
Jennifer Wilker Graduate Student, PhD jwilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC K.P. Pauls & A. Navabi