Sessional Lecturers, Adjunct & Retired Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Room Advisor
Dean Baker Sessional Lecturer na na
Stephen Bowley, U.E. Associate Professor (retired) na na
Rishi Burlakoti Adjunct Professor (604) 796-6011 na
Adam Dale College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor (519) 426-7127 x333 Simcoe
Michelle Edwards Statistics Consultant (519) 824-4120 x54104 JHNH Rm:107
Duane E. Falk College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor (519) 824-4120 x53579 204 CRSC
Helen Fisher Associate Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor, Sessional Lecturer na na
Cheryl FitzGibbon Sessional Lecturer (519) 824-4120 x54802 205 ALEX (AXEL)
John FitzSimons Sessional Lecturer, School of Environmental Design & Rural Development (519) 824-4120 x56786 110 JHNH
Tom Hsiang Professor in School of Environmental Sciences na na
Dave Hume University Professor Emeritus (519) 824-4120 x53388 204 CRSC
Tony Hunt College Professor Emeritus na na
David Hunter Adjunct Professor (905) 562-2031 AAFC - Vineland
Sean Jordan Sessional Lecturer na na
Renuka Karunagoda Sessional Lecturer na na
Ken J. Kasha University Professor Emeritus, OC, FRSC, LLD(hc) na na na
John Kelly Adjunct Professor na na
Laima Kott Research Scientist (retired), Adjunct Professor (519) 824-4120 x53572 226 CRSC
David Kuypers Sessional Lecturer na na
Glen Lumis College Professor Emeritus na 1218 ECB
David McPherson Sessional Lecturer na na na
Dennis P. Murr College Professor Emeritus na na na
John O'Sullivan Associate Professor (retired) (519) 426-7127 x336 Simcoe
Greg Perry Research Associate, Sessional Lecturer (519) 824-4120 313 CRSC
Valerio Primomo Adjunct Professor na na
John T.A. Proctor College Professor Emeritus na 1218 ECB
Peter Purvis Sessional Lecturer, Station Manager (519) 824-4120 x58585 GTI
Andy Robinson Sessional Lecturer from Animal Biosciences (519) 824-4120 x53679 ANNU 122
Martha Gay Scroggins GCUOF Co-ordinator, Sessional Lecturer (519) 824-4120 x53032 1219 ECB
Cam Shaw Communications and Outreach Coordinator (519) 824-4120 x52784 na
Barry J. Shelp College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor (519) 824-4120 x53089 4237 ECB
James (Jamie) Simpson Sessional Lecturer na na
Nader Soltani Adjunct Professor (519) 674-1500 132 RIDG
Coralie Sopher Technical staff member in the School of Environmental Sciences na na
Vince Souza-Machado College Professor Emeritus na na
Judith (Judy) Strommer College Professor Emeritus na na
J. Alan Sullivan Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor (519) 824-4120 x52792 4222 ECB
Clarence J. Swanton Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor (519) 824-4120 x53392 214 CRSC
Toktam Taghavi Adjunct Professor na na
Lily Tamburic-Ilincic Research Scientist, Adjunct Professor (519) 674-1500 x63557 na
Gary Taylor na na na
James Todd Adjunct Professor na na
Rodger Tschanz Greenhouse Technician, Sessional Lecturer (519) 824-4120 x52788 3117 ECB, GHSE
Cam Tyers Sessional Lecturer na na
Mike Van Beek Sessional Lecturer na na
Melinda Vanryn BLA Program Counsellor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development na na
John Watson Technician (519) 824-4120 x54032 1229 ECB
Sean Westerveld Adjunct Professor (519) 426-4323 na
Jennifer Wilker Graduate Student, PhD (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC K.P. Pauls