Staff Directory

Plant Agriculture Staff
Name Position Email Phone Room Advisor
Mohamed Abdelwahab Post Doctoral Fellow mabdelwa@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58314 207 CRSC
Kwasi Adusei-Fosu Post Doctoral Fellow kwasi@uoguelph.ca na 111
Glen Alm Technician galm@uoguelph.ca (905) 562-4141 x123 114 VINE
Sasan Amirsadeghi Research Associate samirsad@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53570 412 CRSC
Gisele Angel Undergraduate Program Assistant gangel@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56086 306 CRSC
Muhammad Arif Research Associate marif@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52414 224 CRSC
Murali Mohan Ayyanath Research Associate ayyanath@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53462 4209
Cathy Bakker Technician cbakker@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x328 SIMCOE
Deb Bennett Finance Clerk dbenne03@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53561 306 CRSC
Wenlu Bi Post Doctoral Fellow wenlubi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52727 4227 ECB
Robert Bruce Post Doctoral Fellow rbruce@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56214 212 CRSC
Renu Chandrasekaren Research Assistant chandrr@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53817 3104 ECB
Boon Peng Chang Post Doctoral Fellow changb@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52508 410 CRSC
Shalvi Chirmade Research Assistant schir@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 318 CRSC
Godfrey Chu Technician godfreyc@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56088 104 CRSC
Sue Couling Growth Facilities Technician scouling@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52476 135 CRSC
Vanessa Currie Technician vcurrie@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56160 1229 ECB
Kierra Drohan Administrative Assistant kdrohan@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x323 SIMCOE
Ron Dutton Greenhouse Technician rdutton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52788 1516 ECB, GHSE
Ramesh Eerpina Technician reerpina@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56976 102 CRSC
Eugene Enriquez Outreach and Project Coordinator enriquee@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53398 217 CRSC
Edward Flaherty Research Technician eflahert@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52798 4239 ECB
Byron Good Technician bgood@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58572 225 CRSC
Chris Grainger Lab Manager / Research Associate cgrainge@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52414, (519) 824-4120 x52509 224 CRSC, 222 CRSC
Alida Grohs Research Assistant agrohs@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 na
Roos Gossen Research Assistant roosgoessen@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 219 CRSC
Richard Grzesik Technician grzesikr@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56258 4235 ECB
Donna Hancock Technician dhancock@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58309 118 CRSC
Gordon Hoover Technician ghoover@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52254 4242 ECB, 4239 ECB
Gregory Innes Technician ginnes@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56165 4228 ECB
Tara Israel Administrative Graduate Assistant tisrael@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56077 1103 ECB
Zack Shjaodin Jamha Technician zjamha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56743 157 CRSC
Ken Janovicek Research Assistant kjanovic@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56624 109 CRSC
Martha Jimenez Assistant Technician jimenez@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Mina Kaviani Research Associate mkaviani@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58467 218 CRSC
Dave Kerec Technician dkerec@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58254 1229 ECB, 1516 ECB
Eman Khalaf Post Doctoral Fellow ekhalaf@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56214 212 CRSC
Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant to the Chair jkingswe@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56083 309 CRSC
Verena Kulak Administrative Support, Financial Clerk vkulak@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52693 1104 ECB
Kumuda Kushalappa Research Associate kkusha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Ahmed Laamrani Research Associate alaamran@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Demos Leonardos Research Associate dleonard@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56161 4244 ECB, 4246 ECB
Shuping Li Technician sli02@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56258 4235 ECB
Zhenyi Li Post Doctoral Fellow zhenyi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Lin Liao Technician liao@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58467 218 CRSC
Xin Lu Assistant Technician xinlu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Thayse Marestoni Passianotto Assistant Technician tmaresto@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Natalia Migdal Lab Assistant nmigdal@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53462 4209 ECB
Madalina Mihai Administrative Officer mmihai@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53387 315 CRSC
Shani Morgan Research Technician morgan01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Drupitha MP Post Doctoral Fellow drupitha@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52508 410 CRSC
Asifa Munawar Research Associate munawara@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 na
Robert Nichols Technician rnichols@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56258 4235 ECB, 4231 ECB
Nagisa Nosrati Post Doctoral Fellow nnosrati@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52036 3104 ECB, 4202 ECB
Priya Padmanabhan Post Doctoral Fellow padmanab@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52036 4202 ECB
Akhilesh Pal Post Doctoral Fellow apal@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58956 417 CRSC
Andre Passianotto Post Doctoral Fellow apassian@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52509 222 CRSC
Michael Pavone Senior Field Technician mpavone@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Michael Peppard IT Support mpeppard@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56591 203 CRSC
Greg Perry Research Associate, Sessional Lecturer perryg@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 313 CRSC
Kathy Perry Technician kaperry@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56860 325 CRSC
Milka Popov Project Manager mpopov@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56602 421 CRSC
Laxhman Ramsahoi Technician, Grad Student ramsahol@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56088 114 CRSC, 411 CRSC
Yarmilla Reinprecht Research Associate yreinpre@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Laura Riches Technician lriche06@uoguelph.ca (905) 775-3783 MUCK
Rachel Riddle Technician rriddle@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x337 SIMCOE
Arturo Rodrigues-Uribe Research Associate rarturo@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56092 421 CRSC
Yesenia Salazar Assistant Technician ysalazar@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Ismael Fernando Schegoscheski Gerhardt Post Doctoral Fellow ismael@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Cory Schilling Technician, Graduate Student, PhD cschilli@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Kelly Scholtes Human Resources Clerk kscholte@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53151 306 CRSC
Martha Gay Scroggins GCUOF Co-ordinator, Sessional Lecturer mscroggi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53032 1219 ECB
Hamed Soren Seifi Research Associate hseifi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x558164 223, 219
Mitra Serajazari Post Doctoral Fellow mserajaz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Fariba Shahmir Research Associate fshahmir@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56214 212 CRSC
Cam Shaw Communications and Outreach Coordinator cshaw12@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52784 na
Mukund Shukla Research Associate mshukla@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52727, (519) 824-4120 x53462 4227 ECB
Siva Sikamani Project Manager sikamani@uoguelph.ca (905) 562-4141 na
Peter Smith Technician psmith@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58372 122 CRSC
Tom Smith Technician thsmith@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58339 112 CRSC
Michael Snowdon Lab Manager and Research Development Specialist snowdonm@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58956 417 CRSC
Mihaela Stanescu Research Assistant na (519) 824-4120 na
William Sutton Technician wsutton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x4242 4239 ECB
Zachariah Telfer IPM Coordinator ztelfer@uoguelph.ca (905) 775-3783 MUCK
Colbey Templeman Graduate Student, MSc, Technician ctemplem@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Malinda Thilakarathna Post Doctoral Fellow mthilaka@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54084 310 CRSC
Davoud Torkamaneh Post Doctoral Fellow dtorkama@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Rodger Tschanz Greenhouse Technician, Sessional Lecturer rtschanz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52788 3117 ECB, GHSE
Kevin Vander Kooi Technician kvander@uoguelph.ca (905) 775-3783 MUCK
Saeed Vazan Research Assistant saeedvaz@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na
Cecilia Viscarra Research Assistant cviscarr@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52207 4224-4225 ECB
John Watson Technician watson01@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x54032 1229 ECB
Lisa Weber Technician lweber05@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x327 SIMCOE
Peter White Technician phwhite@uoguelph.ca (519) 426-7127 x330 SIMCOE
Nicholas Wilker Technician wilkern@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58126, (226) 218-1537 210 CRSC
Lori Wright Research Program Manager lcwright@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53113 302A CRSC
Mei Yun Wu Assistant Technician mwu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Feng Wu Post Doctoral Fellow fengwu@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58314 207 CRSC
Shuhua Zhan Research Associate szhan@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x52414 224 CRSC
Tyler Zondervan Field Assistant tzonder@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x56088 114 CRSC