Staff Directory

Plant Agriculture Staff
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Sasan Amirsadeghi Research Associate samirsad@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53570 412 CRSC
Gisele Angel Undergraduate Program Assistant pauadmin@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 306 CRSC
Muhammad Arif Research Associate marif@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52414 224 CRSC
Mohammed Ashrad Research Associate ashram01@uoguelph.ca na 405 CRSC
Cathy Bakker Technician cbakker@uoguelph.ca 519-426-7127 x328 SIM
Sarah Bannerman Financial Clerk pagcrop@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53561 306 CRSC
Corina Beu Staffing Support Clerk paghrc@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53151 306 CRSC
Wenlu Bi Post Doctoral Scholar wenlubi@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52727 4227 ECB
Tyler Blauel IPM Coordinator tblauel@uoguelph.ca 905-775-3783 MUCK
Amelie Giroux Charette Research Assistant II agirouxc@uoguelph.ca na na
Sue Couling Growth Facilities Technician scouling@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52476 135 CRSC
Vanessa Currie Technician vcurrie@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56160 1229 ECB
Kierra Drohan Administrative Assistant simadmin@uoguelph.ca 519-426-7127 x323 SIM
Ron Dutton Greenhouse Technician rdutton@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52788 1516 ECB, GHSE
Geoffrey Farintosh Technician jfarinto@uoguelph.ca na na
Corey Flude Research Technician cflude@uoguelph.ca na 3120, 4224 ECB
Michael Gebre Post Doctoral Scholar mgebre@uoguelph.ca na na
Erik Glemser Technician glemsere@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56088 114 CRSC
Alok Goel Research Associate alok@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52727 4209, 4227 ECB
Byron Good Technician bgood@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58572 225 CRSC
Travis Goron Post Doctoral Scholar gorontr@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54084 310 CRSC
Chris Grainger Lab Manager, Research Associate cgrainge@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52414, 519-824-4120 x52509 222, 224 CRSC
Richard Grzesik Technician grzesikr@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56258 4235 ECB
Donna Hancock Technician dhancock@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58309 118 CRSC
Gordon Hoover Technician ghoover@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52254 4239, 4242 ECB
Tara Israel Graduate Program Assistant pagrad@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56077 1103 ECB
Zack Shjaodin Jamha Technician zjamha@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56743 157 BDDC
Ken Janovicek Research Assistant kjanovic@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56624 109 CRSC
Martha Jimenez Assistant Technician jimenez@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Jacob Kaszas Research Assistant jkaszas@uogueph.ca na na
Mina Kaviani Research Associate mkaviani@uoguelph.ca na 223 CRSC
Adrian Kawula Coordinator akawula@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53398 217 CRSC
Dave Kerec Technician dkerec@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52788 1229, 1516 ECB
Kamal Khadka Post Doctoral Scholar khadkak@uofuelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54084 310 CRSC
Jinwook Kim Post Doctoral Scholar jkim51@uoguelph.ca na na
Jen Kingswell Administrative Assistant to the Chair jkingswe@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56083 309 CRSC
Verena Kulak Administrative Support, Financial Clerk pagbovey@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52693 1104 ECB
Demos Leonardos Research Associate dleonard@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56161 4244, 4246 ECB
Kaitlyn Lew Wheat Technician I with Dr. H. Booker lewkait@uoguelph.ca na CRSC 210
Shuping Li Technician sli02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56258 4235 ECB
Lin Liao Technician liao@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58467 218 CRSC
Madalina Mihai Administrative Officer mmihai@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53387 315 CRSC
Asifa Munawar Research Associate munawara@uoguelph.ca 519-426-7127 x329 SIM
Robert Nichols Technician rnichols@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56258 4235, 4231 ECB
Akhilesh Pal Post Doctoral Scholar apal@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58956 417 CRSC
Himanshu Patel Post Doctoral Scholar hpatel@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54226 174 BDDC
Michael Pavone Technician mpavone@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58126 210 CRSC
Michael Peppard IT Support mpeppard@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56591 203 CRSC
Greg Perry Computational Biologist, Sessional Lecturer perryg@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53938 207 CRSC
Milka Popov Project Manager mpopov@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56602 421 CRSC
Komathy Prapagar Post Doctoral Scholar kprapaga@uoguelph.ca na na
Chanditha Priyanatha Research Assistant cpriyana@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Maidah Qadar Research Technician mqadar@uoguelph.ca na 3104 ECB
Laxhman Ramsahoi Technician ramsahol@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56976 102 CRSC
Yarmilla Reinprecht Research Associate yreinpre@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Rachel Riddle Technician rriddle@uoguelph.ca 519-426-7127 x337 SIM
Arturo Rodrigues-Uribe Research Associate rarturo@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56092 421 CRSC
Yesenia Salazar Assistant Technician ysalazar@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58508 133 CRSC
Cory Schilling Technician, Graduate Student, PhD cschilli@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC I. Rajcan
Lyndsay Schram Bean Breeding Technician lschram@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58339 112 CRSC
Mitra Serajazari Post Doctoral Scholar, Adjunct Professor mserajaz@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Shiv Shankar Research Associate sshiv@uoguelph.ca na na
Cam Shaw Program Manager, Associate Diploma in Turfgrass Management (ADTM) cshaw12@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56886 1105 ECB
Mukund Shukla Research Scientist mshukla@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53065 3120 ECB
Manoj Singh Post Doctoral Scholar manoj@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54226 174 BDDC
Michael Smith GCUOF Farm Coordinator msmith51@uoguelph.ca na 1219 ECB
Peter Smith Technician psmith@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58372 122 CRSC
Sara Stricker Communications and Outreach Coordinator strickes@uoguelph.ca na 2105 GTI
Katherine Teeter-Wood Research Technician kteete02@uoguelph.ca na 3111 ECB
Colbey Templeman Technician ctemplem@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54570 103 CRSC
Sepideh Torabi Research Associate storabi@uoguelph.ca na 301 CRSC
Rodger Tschanz Greenhouse Technician, Sessional Lecturer rtschanz@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52788 3117 ECB, GHSE
Kevin Vander Kooi Technician kvander@uoguelph.ca 905-775-3783 MUCK
Kokulan Vivekananthan Post Doctoral Scholar kvivekan@uoguelph.ca na 118, 323 CRSC
John Watson Technician, Sessional Lecturer watson01@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54032 1229 ECB
Lisa Weber Technician lweber05@uoguelph.ca 519-426-7127 x327 SIM
Lori Wright Project Manager lcwright@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53113 302A CRSC
Mohsen Yoosefzadeh Najafabadi Research Associate myoosefz@uoguelph.ca na 412 CRSC
Geovanna Zaro Post Doctoral Scholar gzaro@uoguelph.ca na 3233 ECB
Shuhua Zhan Research Associate szhan@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52414 224 CRSC