A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Position Email Tel Room
Art Schaafsma College Professor Emeritus aschaafs@uoguelph.ca na na
Mitra Serajazari Research Associate, Adjunct Professor mserajaz@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53111 302A CRSC
Cam Shaw Program Manager, Associate Diploma in Turfgrass Management (ADTM) cshaw12@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56886 1105 ECB
Barry J. Shelp College Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Professor bshelp@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53089 4237 ECB
Mahbuba Siddiqua Sessional Lecturer siddiqum@uoguelph.ca na na
Peter Sikkema Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor psikkema@uoguelph.ca 519-674-1500 x63603 132 RIDG
Peter Sikkema Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor psikkema@uoguelph.ca 519-674-1500 x63603 132 RIDG
James (Jamie) Simpson Sessional Lecturer jsimpson@uoguelph.ca na na
Nader Soltani Adjunct Professor soltanin@uoguelph.ca 519-674-1500 132 RIDG
Coralie Sopher Technical staff member in the School of Environmental Sciences coralie.sopher@uoguelph.ca na na
Judith (Judy) Strommer College Professor Emeritus jstromme@uoguelph.ca na na
J. Alan Sullivan Professor (retired), Adjunct Professor asulliva@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52792 4222 ECB
Clarence J. Swanton University Professor Emeritus cswanton@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53392 214 CRSC