A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Position Email Tel Room
Chevonne Carlow Greenhouse Floriculture Specialist chevonne.carlow@ontario.ca (905) 562-4141 x179 na
Mike Cowbrough Weed Management Specialist - Field Crops mike.cowbrough@ontario.ca (519) 824-4120 x52580 303 CRSC
Hannah Fraser Entomologist - Horticulture hannah.fraser@ontario.ca (519) 824-4120 x52671 3108 ECB
Katie Goldenhar Plant Pathologist - Horticulture Crops katie.goldenhar@ontario.ca (519) 824-4120 x58910 3110 ECB
Sarah Jandricic Greenhouse Floriculture IPM Specialist sarah.jandricic@ontario.ca (905) 526-4141 x106 VINE
Jennifer Llewellyn Nursery & Landscape Specialist jennifer.llewellyn@ontario.ca (519) 826-4738 na
Ian McDonald Crop Innovations Specialist ian.mcdonald@ontario.ca (519) 824-4120 x56707 407 CRSC
Ben Rosser Corn Specialist ben.rosser@ontario.ca (519) 824-4120 x54865 215 CRSC