A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Allison Bailey Graduate Student, MSc abaile08@uoguelph.ca na 201 CRSC J. Nasielski / B. Deen
Austin Baiton Graduate Student, MSc abaiton@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58271 3105 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Travis Banks Graduate Student, PhD-BINF tbanks01@uoguelph.ca na na K.P. Pauls
Tyler Baxby Graduate Student, MSc tbaxby@uoguelph.ca na na Dr. F. Tardif
Nicole Berardi Graduate Student, PhD nberardi@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58242 401 CRSC C.J. Swanton
Hayley Brackenridge Graduate Student, MSc hbracken@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58182 427 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Adam Brown Graduate Student, MSc abrown44@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 201 CRSC I. Rajcan
Holly Byker Graduate Student, PhD hbyker@uoguelph.ca (613) 258-8336 x61209 Winchester R.S. P.H. Sikkema & D.E. Robinson