A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Position Email Tel Room Advisor
Harpreet Hanzra Graduate Student, MSc hhanzra@uoguelph.ca na Ridgetown D.C. Hooker
W. Max Hargreaves Graduate Student, PhD whargrea@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53770 402 CRSC L.N. Lukens
Seyedmohammad Hashemisardroud Graduate Student, PhD seyedh@uoguelph.ca na na M. Eskandari
Emma Hastie Graduate Student, MSc ehastie@uoguelph.ca na 3103 ECB Dr. Melanie Kalischuk
Daniel Heck Graduate Student, MSc dheck@uoguelph.ca na na
Mohsen Hesami Graduate Student, PhD mhesami@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x53737 3112 ECB A.M.P. Jones
Omar Hewedy Graduate Student, PhD ohewedy@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na M.N. Raizada
Yasmine Hezema Graduate Student, PhD yhezema@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x58388 3114 ECB P.K. Saxena
Hayley Hickmott Graduate Student, MSc hhickmot@uoguelph.ca na 122 CRSC F.J. Tardif
Brett Hilker Graduate Student, MSc bhilker@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na E.A. Lee
Zachary Hoegy Graduate Student, MSc zhoegy@uoguelph.ca na na E. A. Lee
Huilin Hong Graduate Student, MSc hhong@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 na I. Rajcan
Jaber Husiny Graduate Student, MSc jhusiny@uoguelph.ca na na E.M. Lyons