Grad Students Win Awards at the CSHS Conference


The following students have won awards at the Can Soc of Hort Sci conference that was held at Niagara Falls October 4 - 6, 2018

  1. Erika DeBrouwer -MS (J Subramanian, A Sullivan and G Paliyath) -First Place Oral Presentation Competition
  2. Robert Brandt – MS (A. Sullivan and J Subramanian) – Third Place Oral Presentation Competition
  3. Jason Lanoue -PhD (B Grodzinski) – First Place  Poster Competition
  4. William Sutton - MS (B. Shelp) - Third Place Poster Competition

2018 CSHS Grad Student Winners